play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 383 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By MRS BRONWEN P on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Love my mini would highly recommend to our friends


  • 5

    Won’t hesitate to buy from again

    By MR JOHN C on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Quashqui from this dealer remotely, car was delivered to my door with all associated paperwork. Vehicle is as described on the advertisement, and arrived clean and tidy. The whole process was smooth, and all staff were easy to deal with, from initial enquiry to delivery of vehicle and transfer of ownership, and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer and will buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    These guys are really worth recommendation!

    By MR KAROL K on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable guys! My car is excellent came with really good price and long warranty, I’m very happy 😊


  • 5

    Great service

    By MS ANGELA H on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Felt very confident buying the car, that everything was in good condition. Needed some extra parts which were ordered straight away. Helpful, polite and efficient .


  • 5

    excellent service

    By MR MICHAEL T on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    i have bought a few cars in my time and HMC are the very best i have experienced for attention to service and customer relations, and the car purchased is as good as a new one


  • 5

    Honda CRV

    By MISS ABIGAIL G on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication, quick and really friendly.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MR LEWIS H on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate them highly enough. I called to arrange a viewing of a specific Merc SLK following reviews I read and also the listing of such a great used vehicle. He showed me several other SLKs and talked about a couple of other models that were available. As such, we went out on a test drive and I was in love with the well looked after, low-mileage car. He was really honest about the condition of the different cars, problems, and also previous owners etc. He had all the paperwork to show including service history, MOTs, log books and valuation too. There was no pressure to look, take a test drive or buy - no hard sale which I've been used to in the past. HMC have a customer for life.


  • 5

    Excellent company!

    By Miss Kadi S on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience through out, incredibly helpful & happy to answer all the questions I had. Car is in excellent condition. Fantastic service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MR MICHAEL P on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! The car drove like new, beautifully prepared. HMC offered me an excellent deal on my old car. They organised all the paperwork for the transfer, including tax and insurance on my new vehicle. I could not be more pleased ! Well recommended!


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By Christopher W on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, non pressure dealers. Had exactly what I wanted and included a 18month warranty. A pleasure to do business with.