play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 484 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MR LEE MOTT on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jay and the guys went out of their way and delivered the car to my house car was exactly as described very pleased would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone really helpful cheers gus


  • 5

    By MR STEPHEN BAAFI on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service I received was great they were soo professional and they understand their customers needs.what I like about them is that they are well organised and friendly.there were a little bit of delay for them to handed me my car because of the phone call to the finance companys, and the paperworks,but quest what they bought me a delicious free lunch! I was surprised about that. Finally they handed me the keys and the car was awesome fantastic inside clean, fresher good smells and outside of the bodywork pretty clean the car drives superb. Thanks guys for your great service.


  • 5

    By MR BALAZS KISS on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly service.


  • 5

    Fully recommend HMC, I am so happy with my vehicle I brought from them.

    By Mr Stephen M. on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the advert describing the vehicle. It covered every point I need to know about buying the vehicle. The staff were polite and knew what they were talking about. They help arrange for the vehicle to be delivered to me. When my vehicle was delivered the driver showed me around the vehicle covering everything. I was allowed to test drive it on my own and was impressed of how clean the car was and it was given a full service before they delivered it tome. I was then shown all the paperwork covering, history, serving and log book. I was not pressured to buy but I was so happy with their service from the phone call to the delivery. I would recommend HMC for anyone who wants help to find their right vehicle by trusted people., thank you.


  • 5

    Awesome: a”Go-To” Car Garage for me

    By Ravi Prashad on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased here in the past successfully so not surprised when they these chaps offered up the automotive “hens teeth” of Audi Quattros. On the phone straight away the car was reserved for me, no fuss at all: When I was able to visit, Sam was so relaxed, simply passed over keys and paperwork: no pressure and a totally unhurried experience. Superb vehicle; took it straight away on a 500 mile round trip: utterly flawless. Thank you gentlemen: keep up your good work and for always bringing the rare and special models to market.


  • 5

    Mokka purchased 👌

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely people ...1st class service from Jay Very professional would definitely buy from these guys again


  • 5

    By Elizabeth Hunt on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service from start to finish. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    5 star service - perfect from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I drove for 3 hours to view the car i was interested in and was not disappointed, i subsequently purchased the car which was delivered the next day as promised, great people , great service .. very impressed and now a great car on my driveway thank you Jay and his team Paul in Southampton .


  • 5

    Top notch dealers great service !!!

    By MR BARRY EDWARDS on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my first call to Jay at HMC l knew they were a genuine honest reliable firm, totally passionate about his cars and commited to give a fantastic service. Gave me a better PX price than my local dealers, and delivered my SLK to my door for half what l was quoted elsewhere. Will totally recommend these guys and definitely use again thanks love my. SLK.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MR LESLIE HILL on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.