play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes Benz Slk

    By MR ROBERT E on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward buying experience, the owner went thru everything in detail and seems an honourable man with whom to do business


  • 5

    Great customer service, quick turnaround

    By MRS CHARLOTTE B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online on Thursday evening, phoned Friday was sent photos and a video, delivered today (Tuesday)! Great customer service, by Jay and the two delivery drivers. Beautifully clean and tidy. They had even arranged for the stripes to be put on for me. Not sure which cleaning product you use, but it smells divine.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent cars.. happy customer

    By MISS ROBYN LEIGH J on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very honest, very knowledgeable and very patient. Thank you so much for everything, I’m so happy with my beautiful new BMW. I will definitely come back in a few years for my next car. We couldn’t give you anything less than 5 stars.


  • 5

    Mercedes slk

    By MR ALAN S on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy to make a sale made me very comfortable


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By MR MARTIN T on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, thorough and easy to deal with. Made purchasing a car a pleasant experience, huge knowledge of the trade and the cars offered for sale.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MR JAMIE T on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reasonable guys. Absolutely no sense they are selling anything other than quality second hand cars. Happy to chat and make allowances for situations. Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR ANDREW FREE W on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stress free from start to finish, went out of their way to help👍


  • 5

    Reasonably good place and staff.

    By MR PETER C on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I didn't actually catch the guy's name but he is very knowledgeable and I would have no problem recommending HMC car sales. Nice person with a nice few motors and reasonably priced.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service

    By MRS ELIZABETH T on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    HMC was honest helpful and explained all about the vehicle. He is definitely someone I would recommend highly

    Reply from HMC on 27/07/20

    Dear Elizabeth , Thank you very much for your kind comments. I hope you enjoy your new Mercedes SLK. All the best Jay @ HMC.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional

    By MR ADAM M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - a really professional and friendly service!! This place went above and beyond to ensure the car I purchased was in showroom-like condition before I drove away. I totally recommend this garage.

    Reply from HMC on 22/07/20

    Dear Adam , Thank you very much for your kind comments. I hope you enjoy your new Mercedes SLK. All the best Jay @ HMC.