play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch

    By MR NIKKI L on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    hmc gave an Excellent service very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very understanding and customer focused.

    By MISS PAMELA U on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a very low mileage Nissan Qashqai, 2008 model, excellent condition with full service history and 3 months warranty. The sales experience was professional and non-pushy. We were able to drive the car away on the day with all legal documentation processed online quickly and easily. The MOT had 4 months remaining, but for added assurance, the company offered to cover the cost of MOT renewal and any additional work required.


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience

    By MR CHRIS P on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, hassle free, great genuine car, would definitely recommend to a friend and will return when looking for my next car. Few niggles with car which were simply rectified by myself (due to distance originally traveled) for which I’ve been refunded. Top car dealer!


  • 5

    Great team of guys and great service.

    By MR MICHAEL ANTHONY C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the friendly guys at the Heathrow Motor Company, very helpful and hassle free.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By MR ONI O on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really appreciate the team for such great experience in buying my first car. The guy was really nice to me, even picking me up from the station and above all I got a discount and walk away as a happy customer.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By MR JORDAN LUKE I on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, really helpful and I would defiantly recommend to a friend


  • 5

    So 100 percent customer satisfaction

    By MR THOMAS S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a vehicle from this company over the telephone and when I arrived it was exactly as they described their team helped me to get it taxed and insured on the spot so I could drive away with confidence.


  • 5

    Good experience with great customer service

    By MR JUSTIN Q on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest and thorough with the paperwork. I felt like they really care about the service the offer and their reputation.


  • 5

    Heathrew motor comp.seems best

    By MR OSADOLOR U on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heathrew motor company, seem to be one of the their car are very reliable and comfortable no issue with their cars.i am rating them 5 ¿


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By MR ALEX P on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very good company. Would recommend again!

    Reply from HMC on 27/06/19

    Thank you very much for your feedback which is greatly appreciated. I am glad your happy with your purchase and look forward to meeting you again. Kind Regards Jay