play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Place, Excellent Customer Service!

    By MR ENI N on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent and first experience at Heathrow Motor Company.I purchased the BMW X5. I would like to give a high praise to the salesperson.His 20 years of knowledge and experience in auto sales was far superior from other dealerships that I tried in the past.He was attentive to my needs with no pressure and no games giving me suggestions and advice.His approach was very professional.A big thank you. A happy customer is a loyal customer.I highly recommend Heathrow Motor Company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MR DAVID P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Great price. Highly recommended. Did everything for me and even helped me do the tax.


  • 5

    Nice genuine man

    By MRS CASSIE M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Jay was very nice and helpfu didn’t rush us or pushy even though we was running late due to traffic and he had a wedding to attend . We was offered refreshments Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great experience and honest dealer

    By MR JESUS L on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very corteous, professional and helpful on answering all my questions. I cannout fault the team or the purchasing experience in any way. All the advertised car details were accurate and all history documents were provided. I'm not surprised they get so many good reviews. A big thank you for your customer service and keep it up!.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By MRS ALEXANDRA K on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jay has been very helpful, frindly and professional. The car exchange went smoothly. Thank you very much for our new car!


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By MR JAMES C on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and honest dealer, very open and transparent about the history and life of the cars and the cars are all in good shape.


  • 5

    Best company in London

    By MR MARTIN H on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well done. Very helpful. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By MR RICHARD A on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a long time looking for the right car we finally came across this dealership. The chap that helped us was absolutely brilliant, polite, helpful and was happy to answer all our questions. Non pushy and an absolute delight. Came away with my car the same day and am very happy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you


  • 5

    Heathrow Motor Company Excellent Service

    By ME STEPHEN R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jay the owner, was an excellent communicator and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble for him. I really wanted to buy a vehicle off him, I sent him a deposit, that secured the vehicle, I went to pick it up, he helped me to do the road tax, talked me though everything. Excellent Service, Company and Person. Good Luck Jay and Heathrow Motor Company . ATB. Reeco


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch

    By MR NIKKI L on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    hmc gave an Excellent service very helpful would highly recommend