play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Heathrow Motor Company

    By DR MARK H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and useful full information given initially on the phone about the available car I was interested in. Easy to book appointment to view and appropriate and pleasant transaction ensued. I am happy with the used car I purchased at an appropriate price. I would recommend to friends (and others) after my experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR EVANS OKECHUKWU O on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in services, very sincere, reliable and trustworthy. I am very much certified with the car l bought from them and would recommend them to my friends or any one in need of buying a good reliable fairly used car.


  • 5

    Jay at Heathrow Motors

    By MR COLIN R on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly charming experience from start to finish from an experienced and efficient dealer in motor vehicles. I highly recommend anyone to give Jay an opportunity.


  • 5

    Best local trader I have ever met.

    By MR AHSAN I on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an expectionally brilliant experiance from Jay. Very helpful and friendly service. Unlike most local car dealers heathrow motor company showed best customer service, all the patience needed and most of all there was no preasure or a try to get me into buying a car from them. I would highly recommend this trader. Thanks Jay for all the help and brilliant experiance


  • 5

    Brillant car

    By MRS JADE S on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience with Heathrow motor company bought a great car very low mileage was so impressed how clean and well kept the car was, amazing service the gentleman couldnt do enough for us paper work was well explained Over the moon with my new golf would highly recommend a vist, Thank you Heathrow motor company.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MR JACK R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, good experience, very helpful with everything.


  • 5

    Buying a car for my OAP mum.

    By MRS ANNE REES M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By MRS EUGENIE M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was absolutely very impress with the service I received from Jay at Heathrow Motor Company. He sorted everything out in such a professional manner. I left feeling very pleased with the vehicle and the service.


  • 5

    My fiesta purchase experience

    By MR KEITH M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    An easy transaction thanks to Jay for his professional manner and thorough approach to me buying the car. Would definitely buy from him again .


  • 5

    Proffesional, friendly and good value

    By MR ALASDAIR W on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I always worry about buying from small dealers or private sellers. On this occasion I was very pleasantly surprised. Heathrow motor company were very easy to deal with and provided a great service. The van I bought was a good price and runs great. 1 years warranty on top provides me with peace of mind. I will quite happily use again.