play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I passed Heathrow motor it excellent

    By MR OLALEKAN A on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and honest dealer


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By NAZAKAT F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a fantastic little Golf from these guys. Excellent service, Jay accommodated a viewing outside of their normal opening hours. Very kindly threw in a service. Car was as described and was delivered to our home address. We are over the moon with it. Highly recommended. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Exceeds Expectations

    By CJKA E on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great first experience at this dealership. They made every effort to make sure I left happy and totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Genuine, straightforward service

    By SIMON L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described and was sold to me at a fair price. Jay turned out to be straightforward and focuses on giving a good service. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly, smooth and Professional,

    By JO S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish with Heathrow Motor Company, was very good and very professional . They were friendly, very helpful and went out of their way to make the whole car purchase a smooth operation. They kept to their word and kept me informed throughout the transaction, I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer.

    By OLIVER H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recomended dealer. A1 service . Very happy.


  • 5

    Very good deals

    By MR IULIAN P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best auto trader ! Pleasant business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very informative

    By NIGEL W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service


  • 5

    Zafira

    By MRS JOANNA G on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Apart from their punctuality (waiting to test drive), they were very kind and helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very informative

    By NIGEL W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband bought a car from this company and was very pleased with the service and the information they gave to us on the car and that they were willing to give us any after service if we needed it