play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good deals

    By MR IULIAN P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best auto trader ! Pleasant business.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very informative

    By NIGEL W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service


  • 5

    Zafira

    By MRS JOANNA G on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Apart from their punctuality (waiting to test drive), they were very kind and helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very informative

    By NIGEL W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband bought a car from this company and was very pleased with the service and the information they gave to us on the car and that they were willing to give us any after service if we needed it


  • 5

    Friendly service and a good buy

    By DAVID H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up to enquire about a 59 reg Vauxhall Zafira, arranged to view it and test drive within 2 hours of the phone call, and then drove it home an hour later. Jay was friendly, courteous and helpful throughout. The car was as described in the listing and at a reasonable price, and all the paperwork was in order. We were very satisfied with the experience.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By JASON D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly great and friendly service from the team, They gave me an excellent appraisal of the vehicle I wished to purchase with the safe knowledge they would be there to support after I drove of the forecourt, even considering getting my partners vehicle from here just for the customer support, well done guys keep it up


  • 5

    Great cars, great prices!

    By RORY B on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good car at a really good price. Very helpful staff who helped sort out all the logistics and paperwork with no fuss. Thank you!


  • 5

    Smashed it

    By GIUSEPPE A on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth easy sale, sorted within a matter of minutes.


  • 5

    polite and professional

    By ZAFAR K on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    made a good deal on price within budget. helpful from start to finish, no pushy salesman. recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very good seller

    By ANDRZEJ D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from this dealer few days ago i im happy from this offer because its very good car for this price, i see many more cars with really good price there...