play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JOHN S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful in finding me a new car, the man who owns it, Jay was very generous and kind, he made us feel at ease when it came to doing all the paperwork, we now have a lovely new car and it was a pleasure doing business with this company.


  • 5

    would use again no questions

    By KRISTIAN S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Helped with insurance and tax. Defo recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR DAVID W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Didn't apply any pressure to buy the vehicle and helped getting it taxed! Excellent service


  • 5

    Honest car dealer & is true to his word

    By DAVID C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good dealer and I would recommend them. Jay is true to his word and held the car for me to view with a small deposit, even though he was receiving offers above asking price. It was a pleasure to purchase my car for them and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Feedback

    By SUNIL M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Woukd most definitely recommend this dealer. Very happy woth the service amd very happy with my car


  • 5

    excellent value

    By Carol D on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Passat from this dealer. In our experience the gent was extremely helpful in all aspects of the purchase. we felt the vehicle was excellent value for money & would be very happy to recommend this car sales site, to any prospective customer.

    Reply from HMC on 06/09/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback which is greatly appreciated. I am glad your happy with your purchase. We are here to help with all your motoring needs and only a phone call away. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance. Kind Regards Jay


  • 5

    Corsa Sri red

    By Shaz D on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Corsa in good condition, no issues. Mo was happy to help . Very helpful

    Reply from HMC on 01/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback, hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Jay


  • 5

    Reputable dealer, excellent service

    By Oliver T on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2007 VW Touran from Heathrow Motor Company. We dealt directly with the dealer and he couldn't have been more helpful. When doing the test drive with he noticed something minor that we would have missed ourselves and adjusted price accordingly. Everything about the transaction was clear and we were provided a free 3 month mechanical warranty which when we did have to use, was honoured no quibbles and good communication. It's exactly why we did our research and chose a reputable dealer. You know where you stand with this dealership and I would buy from him again in future because his cars are checked by his mechanics prior to sale .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew S on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would thoroughly recommend Heathrow Motor company when purchasing a car. Jay was professional and helpful when explaining details of the car and all the admin etc. I would definitely use this garage again when purchasing my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›