play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service and a good buy

    By DAVID H on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up to enquire about a 59 reg Vauxhall Zafira, arranged to view it and test drive within 2 hours of the phone call, and then drove it home an hour later. Jay was friendly, courteous and helpful throughout. The car was as described in the listing and at a reasonable price, and all the paperwork was in order. We were very satisfied with the experience.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By JASON D on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly great and friendly service from the team, They gave me an excellent appraisal of the vehicle I wished to purchase with the safe knowledge they would be there to support after I drove of the forecourt, even considering getting my partners vehicle from here just for the customer support, well done guys keep it up


  • 5

    Great cars, great prices!

    By RORY B on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really good car at a really good price. Very helpful staff who helped sort out all the logistics and paperwork with no fuss. Thank you!


  • 5

    Smashed it

    By GIUSEPPE A on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth easy sale, sorted within a matter of minutes.


  • 5

    polite and professional

    By ZAFAR K on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    made a good deal on price within budget. helpful from start to finish, no pushy salesman. recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very good seller

    By ANDRZEJ D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from this dealer few days ago i im happy from this offer because its very good car for this price, i see many more cars with really good price there...


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JOHN S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful in finding me a new car, the man who owns it, Jay was very generous and kind, he made us feel at ease when it came to doing all the paperwork, we now have a lovely new car and it was a pleasure doing business with this company.


  • 5

    would use again no questions

    By KRISTIAN S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Helped with insurance and tax. Defo recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR DAVID W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Didn't apply any pressure to buy the vehicle and helped getting it taxed! Excellent service


  • 5

    Honest car dealer & is true to his word

    By DAVID C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good dealer and I would recommend them. Jay is true to his word and held the car for me to view with a small deposit, even though he was receiving offers above asking price. It was a pleasure to purchase my car for them and would happily buy from them again.