play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good one

    By MR OZKAN S on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful dealer


  • 5

    Customer service

    By MR PIOTR L on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service


  • 5

    Top ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    By MR OMID F on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service; Car as described on the advert.


  • 5

    Great dealership with low prices

    By MARK A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and excellent customer service. Great range of cars at decent prices.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Newtown G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service really helpful and polite - a breath of fresh air compared to previous dealerships i have purchased cars from. The car was great as described will definitely recommend HMC to my friends and family and buy another car from them when needed in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By MISS JOANNE W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After some searching, wasted time and what can only be said to be a rather painful experience with a couple of dealers, we met Jay at Heathrow Motor Company. All I can say is he made purchasing our Chrysler Voyager a completely pleasurable experience. A first class service from start to finish. Would completely recommend Heathrow Motor Company to anybody looking to buy their car. Outstanding service and excellent value for money. Great guy, incredibly helpful and straight down the line, which I have come to discover is a rarity in the car sales business!!


  • 5

    I passed Heathrow motor it excellent

    By MR OLALEKAN A on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and honest dealer


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By NAZAKAT F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a fantastic little Golf from these guys. Excellent service, Jay accommodated a viewing outside of their normal opening hours. Very kindly threw in a service. Car was as described and was delivered to our home address. We are over the moon with it. Highly recommended. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Exceeds Expectations

    By CJKA E on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great first experience at this dealership. They made every effort to make sure I left happy and totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Genuine, straightforward service

    By SIMON L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described and was sold to me at a fair price. Jay turned out to be straightforward and focuses on giving a good service. Very happy with my purchase.