play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 342 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    polite and professional

    By ZAFAR K on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    made a good deal on price within budget. helpful from start to finish, no pushy salesman. recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very good seller

    By ANDRZEJ D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from this dealer few days ago i im happy from this offer because its very good car for this price, i see many more cars with really good price there...


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JOHN S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful in finding me a new car, the man who owns it, Jay was very generous and kind, he made us feel at ease when it came to doing all the paperwork, we now have a lovely new car and it was a pleasure doing business with this company.


  • 5

    would use again no questions

    By KRISTIAN S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Helped with insurance and tax. Defo recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR DAVID W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Didn't apply any pressure to buy the vehicle and helped getting it taxed! Excellent service


  • 5

    Honest car dealer & is true to his word

    By DAVID C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good dealer and I would recommend them. Jay is true to his word and held the car for me to view with a small deposit, even though he was receiving offers above asking price. It was a pleasure to purchase my car for them and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Feedback

    By SUNIL M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Woukd most definitely recommend this dealer. Very happy woth the service amd very happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Gemma W on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Aldi A3 from HMC - great customer service from start to finish. Car delivered in super condition by a friendly and professional guy. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By Jason C on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from J, I rang before he was open and he had no problem with me enquiring about a mini clubman. Arrived at premises to see vehicle was left to take it for test drive and J explained what all the features were. Overall just brilliant. Arrived at 10:30 left with the car an hour later. 5 stars mate.!

    Reply from HMC on 10/07/20

    Thank you very much for your kind comments. I hope you enjoy your new car. All the best Jay @ HMC.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ashliegh L on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can not rate this company enough! So helpful when purchasing my car which I got on finance. They made sure I was 100 percent certain and happy with the car before signing. I had no pressure what so ever to get it which was great! Really polite and answered every single question I had as I don’t know a lot about cars or how the finance part works. Felt really comfortable talking to them and they was so polite! Thank you so much for my car absolutely love it Have already recommended a family member!

    Reply from HMC on 06/06/20

    Dear Ashliegh , Thank you very much for your kind comments. I hope you enjoy your new Vauxhall Astra. All the best Jay @ HMC.