play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Heathrow Motor Company

    By MR NEIL W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy. I'd not hesitate to recommend buying a car this company.

    Reply from HMC on 01/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback. please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any help in future Kind regards Jay


  • 5

    part exchang car

    By MR DARREN T on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After visiting Heathrow motor company this morning to part exchange my car. I found the service i received from the salesman who was polite professional and very helpful . I would definitely recommend using this company as they made my wife and i very comfortable and straight forward. Thank you guy's

    Reply from HMC on 01/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback which is greatly appreciated. If I can be of any assistance in future please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards Jay


  • 5

    brought exactly what i wanted

    By MR SIMON B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful and a excellent all round service


  • 5

    Very good relaxed experience.

    By MR MALCOLM B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is very nice to be able to have a chat with the dealer your buying a car from. They were very helpful and knowledgable in all aspects of buying and selling a vehicle. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company

    By MISS GEMMA J on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had decided to buy a new car over the weekend but the one we had found had been sold. I called The Heathrow Motor Company and was advised that they would be closed for the afternoon so I explained that we needed to buy a car that day and they arranged to stay open especially. The service was wonderful and very friendly. The car we bought was superb and we are very happy with it. We travelled quite far to buy it and are glad we did. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this company to family, friends and anyone looking to buy a car on Autotrader.


  • 5

    Bought Peugeot - highly recommend

    By MR GRAHAM B on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Met Jay and the team today and bought a Peugeot Partner. The service was excellent. All paperwork and docs in order. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    kevin@Bedford

    By MR KEVIN H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service the car is great just what the advert said very helpful sales team and great help


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By MR DALE G on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly. Good customer service. Will recomend.


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By MR AYYAZ M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and satisfactory customer service experience.


  • 5

    I found a really excellent service

    By MR MAHFOOZ A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I find a really good Service correct formation About the car friendly service