play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 07986 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 595 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Rachel on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After finding a small problem with the car i had bought the previous week, i rang up and had it sorted at my local garage the same day. All costs were covered in my warranty and im really pleased with how it went. Thanks again.

    Reply from HMC on 07/06/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to read that your claim was dealt with quickly and that your expectations were met, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance. kind regards Jay


  • 5

    Corsa Sri red

    By Shaz D on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Corsa in good condition, no issues. Mo was happy to help . Very helpful

    Reply from HMC on 01/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback, hope you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Jay


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mr F on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my son a car from these guys. Fantastic from start to finish! We were given plenty of choice and expert advice regarding running costs etc. They made the whole process hassle free. Highly recommended!

    Reply from HMC on 29/05/18

    Thank you for your feedback which is greatly appreciated, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, kind regards Jay


  • 5

    Reputable dealer, excellent service

    By Oliver T on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a 2007 VW Touran from Heathrow Motor Company. We dealt directly with the dealer and he couldn't have been more helpful. When doing the test drive with he noticed something minor that we would have missed ourselves and adjusted price accordingly. Everything about the transaction was clear and we were provided a free 3 month mechanical warranty which when we did have to use, was honoured no quibbles and good communication. It's exactly why we did our research and chose a reputable dealer. You know where you stand with this dealership and I would buy from him again in future because his cars are checked by his mechanics prior to sale .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew S on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would thoroughly recommend Heathrow Motor company when purchasing a car. Jay was professional and helpful when explaining details of the car and all the admin etc. I would definitely use this garage again when purchasing my next car.


HMC