play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Peugeot - highly recommend

    By MR GRAHAM B on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Met Jay and the team today and bought a Peugeot Partner. The service was excellent. All paperwork and docs in order. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    kevin@Bedford

    By MR KEVIN H on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good service the car is great just what the advert said very helpful sales team and great help


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By MR DALE G on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and friendly. Good customer service. Will recomend.


  • 5

    Great customer experience.

    By MR AYYAZ M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and satisfactory customer service experience.


  • 5

    I found a really excellent service

    By MR MAHFOOZ A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I find a really good Service correct formation About the car friendly service


  • 5

    Mercedes C220

    By MR ASHIQ A on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman/manager was pleasant and welcoming, was very honest and straightforward with us. He striked a good deal.


  • 5

    Good place

    By EMPIRE BUILDING C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was really helpful and polite. I bought a van from them. They had everything done as agreed.


  • 5

    Purchasing my Zafira VXR

    By MR LEE W on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very nice people to deal withat.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR EURICO C on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a van for work. Very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Outstanding Experience

    By MR DAVID Y on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    OUTSTANDING (From David Young) Bought a van recently from Heathrow Motor Company and feel compelled to leave a few kind words. From the very first phone call I felt that I was dealing with somebody very genuine, sincere and helpful. When I first went to the showroom I travelled by train as my car weren't working, so the owner, personally picked me up and drove me to the office which was extremely helpful. After test driving the Van and deciding to buy it, Jay helped me through all the paperwork inc transferring the Logbook, buy road tax, etc. I found the level of customer care and service absolutely outstanding throughout the whole deal. Even the after sales service was amazing. When I had a minor issue with the van, they had me bring the vehicle back immediately and the issue was dealt with there and then. Would definitely use them again, and they will be first port of call when I seek to buy a car next year. Can’t big them up enough. Keep up the good work!!!