play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
265 BERKHAMPSTEAD ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 3AS

Customer reviews of HMC

At HMC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HMC

HMC
5
4.9

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By MR JAMES C on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and honest dealer, very open and transparent about the history and life of the cars and the cars are all in good shape.


  • 5

    Best company in London

    By MR MARTIN H on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well done. Very helpful. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By MR RICHARD A on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a long time looking for the right car we finally came across this dealership. The chap that helped us was absolutely brilliant, polite, helpful and was happy to answer all our questions. Non pushy and an absolute delight. Came away with my car the same day and am very happy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you


  • 5

    Heathrow Motor Company Excellent Service

    By ME STEPHEN R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jay the owner, was an excellent communicator and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble for him. I really wanted to buy a vehicle off him, I sent him a deposit, that secured the vehicle, I went to pick it up, he helped me to do the road tax, talked me though everything. Excellent Service, Company and Person. Good Luck Jay and Heathrow Motor Company . ATB. Reeco


  • 5

    Citroen dispatch

    By MR NIKKI L on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    hmc gave an Excellent service very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very understanding and customer focused.

    By MISS PAMELA U on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a very low mileage Nissan Qashqai, 2008 model, excellent condition with full service history and 3 months warranty. The sales experience was professional and non-pushy. We were able to drive the car away on the day with all legal documentation processed online quickly and easily. The MOT had 4 months remaining, but for added assurance, the company offered to cover the cost of MOT renewal and any additional work required.


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience

    By MR CHRIS P on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, hassle free, great genuine car, would definitely recommend to a friend and will return when looking for my next car. Few niggles with car which were simply rectified by myself (due to distance originally traveled) for which I’ve been refunded. Top car dealer!


  • 5

    Great team of guys and great service.

    By MR MICHAEL ANTHONY C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the friendly guys at the Heathrow Motor Company, very helpful and hassle free.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By MR ONI O on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really appreciate the team for such great experience in buying my first car. The guy was really nice to me, even picking me up from the station and above all I got a discount and walk away as a happy customer.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By MR JORDAN LUKE I on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, really helpful and I would defiantly recommend to a friend